Senate Standing Committee Membership January 2024 Updates to Roster Approved on October 30, 2023

Senate Library Committee

College	Member	Voting/Non-Voting	Replacing?
CHSS	Vacant	Voting	
CSE	Tillmann Glimm	Voting	Vacant
СВЕ	Shuo Li	Voting	
СГРА	Eva Gil	Voting	
CENV	Vacant	Voting	
FAIR	Hilary Schwandt	Voting	Adrian Villicana
WCE	Emmy Fincham	Voting	Steph Strachan
Faculty Senator	Blanca Aranda	Voting	
Libraries	Madeline Kelly	Voting	
AS Student Senator	James Dinh	Voting	
Dean of Libraries	John Danneker	Non-Voting	
ATUS Director	John Farquhar	Non-Voting	

Senate Standing Committee Membership January 2024 Updates to Roster Approved on October 30, 2023

Committee on Undergraduate Education

College	Member	Voting/Non-Voting	Replacing?
СВЕ	Reid Dorsey-Palmateer	Voting	
FAIR	John Bower	Voting	
CFPA	Kevin Woods		
CENV	Vacant	Voting	
CHSS – SBS	Adrian Villicana	Voting	
CHSS – HUM	Daniel Picus	Voting	
CSE	Jianying Zhang	Voting	
WCE	Jeffrey Hart	Voting	
Libraries	Shevell Thibou*	Voting	Vacant
At Large Faculty #1	Ying Bao	Voting	
At Large Faculty #2	Vacant	Voting	
Director of Writing Support	Shannon Kelly	Voting	
Student #1 via AS	Matt Condon	Voting	
Student #2 via AS	Vacant	Voting	
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education	Jack Herring	Voting	
Director of Academic Advising	Meagan Bryson	Non-voting	
Registrar's Office	Amber Walker	Non-voting	
Admissions	Jana Schueler	Non-voting	